Church Council

The Sunne Church Council consists of seven members of the congregation
and the pastor.  The Council usually meets on the second Wednesday of the
month at 7:00 p.m.  The Church Council provides oversight, policies, and
direction for the congregation.  Members of the Council serve three year terms.

The seven members of the congregation for 2024 with final term year are:

Marcus Hall- Chairman (2026)
Lester Vollan -Vice Chairman (2025)
Lyndsey Cleveland -Secretary (2024)
SuAnn Olson- Treasurer (2024)
Kris Ell (2025)
Tim Smallbeck (2025)
Caryn Hedstrom (2026)